Home Page



Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Staff and Personnel from September 2021


Leadership Team

Mrs Jo ReidHeadteacher

Mrs Alexandra Neil

Assistant Headteacher - Teacher

Mrs Louise Griffiths  

Assistant Headteacher - Teacher

Mrs Diane Melvin

SENCo - Designated Safeguarding Officer   

Ms Jenny AyresSchool Business Manager


Other Staff


Mrs Laura JonesTeacher - EYFS Lead
Ms Maryam FiazTeacher - KS1 Lead
Miss Elspeth DoranTeacher - KS2 Lead
Mrs Becky AdeyTeacher
Mrs Tracy AuTeaching Assistant - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Delfina BoscoTeacher
Mrs Cathy ByfordTeaching Assistant
Mrs Anna CallowLunchtime Supervisor - Play Worker BOSHC
Miss Jules ChristieTeacher
Mrs Lisa DavisTeaching Assistant - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Nicola DavisTeaching Assistant - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Louise DixonLunchtime Supervisor
Mr Adam Evans-LeeTeaching Assistant - Lunchtime Supervisor - Forest School Leader
Mrs Sarah GoodwinNursery Nurse
Mr George GriffithsTeacher
Mrs Michelle GuilfoyTeaching Assistant - Lunchtime Supervisor - Play Leader BOSHC
Miss Anna HallmarkTeacher
Ms Frances HaynesTeaching Assistant
Mrs Sharon HemsleyNursery Nurse - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mr Stuart JeeTeacher
Ms Lucie JohnsonTeaching Assistant - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mr Jonathan JonesTeacher
Mrs Verena KrugerTeaching Assistant - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Micheala LudlowTeaching Assistant
Miss Terri MatthewsTeaching Assistant - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Geraldine MugfordLunchtime Supervisor - Play Worker BOSHC
Mrs Catherine MuirTeacher
Miss Emma PatersonTeaching Assistant - Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Madeline PenmanTeaching Assistant
Mrs Gina PiresTeaching Assistant - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Karen PoolmanTeacher - Forest School Leader
Mrs Kelly PrestonTeaching Assistant - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Azra RandawaTeaching Assistant
Mrs Gemma ReeceTeaching Assistant - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Helen SpahiuTeaching Assistant - Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Simona SouthouseTeacher
Miss Vickie TathamTeaching Assistant
Mrs Anna WatsonTeaching Assistant 
Ms Miranda WatsonTeaching Assistant - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Karen WebbTeaching Assistant - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Kate WelshTeaching Assistant - Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Jordan WheelerTeacher
Mrs Cheryl WilkinsEarly Years Professional 
Mrs Shaeen YasinFamily Support  Worker - ELSA - Primary First Aider

Admin Staff

Ms Jenny Ayres

Business Manager
Mrs Cathy Byford

Office, Thurs - Fri 

Mrs Sam O'LearyOffice, Mon - Wed

Premises Staff

Mrs Luciana Nascimento de Lira

Premises Manager

Mr Wojciech Biedron

Cleaning Staff 

Mrs Mariola Biedron

Cleaning Staff
Mrs Marta ReisCleaning Staff

BOSHC (Breakfast Club and After School Club)

Mrs Michelle Guilfoy 

Play Leader 

Mrs Anna Callow

Play Worker

Mrs Geraldine Mugford

Play Worker